Last week I had started to click on Themes for my Project 52. One Click, Each Week. The week ended 30th Jan had the theme “Tired” for my Project and here are few of the Clicks with its regard.

The thought behind the click. All the shots put up here are of Chitra Sante, over the weekend and all were of Candid and not a set up shot.

1 – Tired Baby Sleeping:
I was walking around the clicking at the Chitra Sante for over three hours up and down the lane enjoying the art and the crowd, and at around 17 Past in the evening, I came across this child taking the nap on her Dad’s Shoulders, Looking at the expression of the baby asleep, one could easily conclude that she had being tired from the day long walk and needed this sleep quite very badly.

2 – Tired – Hand Cuff:
This was a “Human Art” place right in front of the entrance of the “Chitra Kala Parishat”, Seeing a person hand cuffed and standing inside the wooden jail, I could say that the person is being “Tired” for all the wrong being done. It also reminds me of a popular quote Perhaps it is better to be irresponsible and right, than to be responsible and wrong

3 – Tired Artist:
In the late evening when it was almost time to wrap up the another eventful day at the Chitra Kala Parishat, this artist was lost into his world, and his state of mind was clearly visible on his face “being Tired”.

 

Post your comments and views for it.

 

My Theme for this week 31st Jan to 6th Feb would be “Sleep”, keep looking here for the next bunch of clicks on theme. 🙂

Chakde!
Ishaq

 

