Hey Friends!

Thanks a lot for all the lovely heart warming support. Here are few of the shots of the neighboring Star, The Sun in its Different Shades and Different Colors! Hope you would enjoy this as well 🙂

 

 

This was taken hand help with Sigma 70-300 lens from the roof top cafeteria of my office Infosys Technologies, Bangalore.

 

 

Loved the Orange shade of the sky with yellow ball standing out against it, Captured from a moving train on my way to Pune, Maharastra, India.

 

 

 

Captured from the terrace of my friends house, Pune, Maharastra, India. Sigma 70-300 Non VR with Canon 1000D

 

 

 

This one was photographed at Khandala Hills Highway, Pune, Maharastra, India. Sigma 70-300 Non VR with Canon 1000D

 

 

 

Captured from the moving train again on my way to Pune, Maharastra, India. Sigma 70-300 Non VR with Canon 1000D

 

 

 

I just wanted to go click click click, as much as I can with foreground elements which ever I could capture, to make the click more dramatic. Captured from the moving train again on my way to Pune, Maharastra, India. Sigma 70-300 Non VR with Canon 1000D

Thanks for visiting,

Keep Visiting,
Keep Clicking,

Chakde!
Ishaq

